TOGETHER WE CREATE THE PRESENT AND FUTURE OF RAILWAYS

БФК-логотип.png

LLC "MT-TransKomplekt"

Equipment and materials for transport purposes

The company MT-Transkomplekt was established in 2008 and specializes in introducing modern European technologies in the construction of railway and urban transport lines.

Professional work is underway to localize production and legalize products in the common customs area of the CIS, including support of the certification procedure for compliance with the requirements of the Customs Union of the Regulations Requirements (TRTS).

WHAT DO WE OFFER

RAILS

We offer the whole range of rails: railway, main-line, tram, crane and industrial ones. Over the years associated with plenty of various objects supplies from simple to the most complex, the company managed to accumulate a great experience and build relationships with the best representatives of the sector in the CIS and Europe. We guarantee a timely execution of orders. All products sold by our company are manufactured in accordance with GOST and EN standards. Along with the usage of new rails we offer a technology of re-profiling that can significantly extend a rail-life cycle, saving the budget of the operating company.

SWITCH POINTS

MT-TransKomplekt LLC supplies main-line and industrial switch points. During the purchase you receive all the necessary documents, all kinds of certificates and maintenance manuals. Solving switch points procurement objectives through our company you can be sure that you will get these important devices in the proper configuration. The products purchased from us possess the necessary manufacturers’ warranty. If the order conditions go beyond the standard ones we will try our best to solve your special task. The wide connection network with manufacturers allows us to find comprehensive solutions.

RAILWAY FASTENINGS

Rail fastenings in a considerable degree influence on the reliability, parameters of geometry and spatial rigidity of the track that determine conditions of interaction between the track and rolling stock. Here you can buy such qualitative production with the accompanying documents.

 

We offer strips, composite strips, base plates as well as washers, bolts, nuts, spikes, screws, clamps for different types and standards of modern systems of superstructure coupling.

 

We also produce rail fastening elements made of composite materials, strips for isolated joints and under rail pads.  We hold consultations on the choice of fastening types. 

We offer technologies for the construction of urban transport and metro lines including rail tracks, contact lines, traffic control systems and other facilities and devices.

Modern technologies of urban transport lines are created on the ballastless foundation with application of elastic fastenings. That settles the problem of high levels of noise and vibration generated by rail transport, prolongs track life cycles and reduces operating costs. We organize supplies of material and equipment for building and maintenance of urban transport lines. We conduct presentations of existing modern technologies and advise on their selection and use. Let’s make city life more comfortable together!

The company “MT-Transkomplekt” specializes in the supply of advanced equipment and the introduction of modern European technologies in the construction of railway and urban transport lines.

Over the years, MT-Transkomplekt, together with European manufacturers, implemented large projects, including a unique, for the CIS countries, production line for rail re-profiling in Orsha, with the participation of Linsenger (Austria).

The introduction and construction of modern rail fastening systems of the Pandrol company (was built a test section 30 km long).

A project is underway to introduce the introduction of System7 track equipment.
We represent the interests of the company Arcelor Mittal, we deliver its products (rails for railway and tram lines) to the market of the Republic of Belarus.

The company “MT-Transkomplekt” is also the founder of the production enterprise “Belformkompozit”, which produces elements of the track from composite and polymeric materials:
- pads for insulating joints
- rail pads
- elements of fastening and protection of a conducting rail of subway lines.

OUR PARTNERS

partner1.png
partner2.png
partner4.png
partner7.png
альфаприбор.jpg
elektroline.jpg
Hartl.jpg
pandrol.jpg
system7.jpg
ARBZ.jpg

CONTACTS

Belarus, Minsk, Komsomolskaya str. 5

P.O. box: 158

+375 17 270-98-13

+375 17 270-98-14

© 2008 — 2020 ООО "МТ-ТрансКомплект"

ВМЕСТЕ МЫ СОЗДАЕМ НАСТОЯЩЕЕ И БУДУЩЕЕ ЖЕЛЕЗНЫХ ДОРОГ

БФК-логотип.png

ООО "МТ-ТРАНСКОМПЛЕКТ"

Оборудование и материалы транспортного назначения

Компания “МТ-Транскомплект” создана в 2008 г. и специализируется на внедрении современных европейских технологий при строительстве железнодорожных и городских транспортных линий.

Ведётся профессиональная работа по локализации производств и легализации продуктов на едином таможенном пространстве СНГ, в том числе — сопровождение процедуры сертификации на соответствие требованиям технического регламента таможенного союза (ТР ТС).

ЧТО МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ

РЕЛЬСЫ

Предлагаем весь спектр рельсов: железнодорожные, магистральные, трамвайные, крановые, промышленные. За годы работы, связанной со снабжением большого количества объектов, от простых до самых сложных, по предъявляемым требованиям, компании удалось накопить огромный опыт и построить отношения с лучшими представителями отрасли в СНГ и Европе. Мы гарантируем своевременность исполнения заказов, вся продукция, реализуемая нашей компанией, изготовлена в соответствии со стандартами ГОСТ и EN.
Наряду с использованием новых рельс, мы предлагаем технологию репрофилирования фирмы Linsinger, которая позволяет существенно продлить срок службы рельсов, экономя бюджет эксплуатирующей компании.

СТРЕЛОЧНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОДЫ

Поставляем стрелочные переводы магистрального и промышленного назначения, а так же для городского рельсового транспорта. При покупке вы получите все необходимые документы: паспорта, сертификаты и заключения по дальнейшей эксплуатации. Решая задачи снабжения стрелочными переводами через нашу компанию, вы можете быть уверены, что получите это ответственное устройство в надлежащей комплектации. На изделия, которые вы приобретаете у нас, распространяется гарантия заводов-изготовителей. Если условия заказа выйдут за рамки стандартных, мы постараемся сделать всё, чтобы решить вашу особенную задачу. Широкая сеть связей с производителями и проектными организациями позволяет нашей компании находить исчерпывающие решения.

РЕЛЬСОВЫЕ СКРЕПЛЕНИЯ

От рельсовых скреплений в существенной степени зависят надёжность, параметры геометрии и пространственной жёсткости рельсовой колеи, что определяет условия взаимодействия пути и подвижного состава. У нас вы можете приобрести гарантированно качественную продукцию данной категории со всеми сопровождающими документами. Предлагаем накладки, композитные накладки, подкладки, а так же шайбы, болты, гайки, костыли, шурупы, клеммы для различных типов и стандартов современных систем сопряжения верхнего строения пути. Оперативно проводим консультации по выбору типов скреплений.


Мы так же производим элементы рельсовых скреплений из композитных материалов, накладки для изолирующих стыков, прокладки подрельсовые, элементы крепления и защиты токопроводящего рельса линий метрополитена.

Предлагаем технологии устройства линий городского транспорта и метрополитена, включающие рельсовые пути, контактные сети, системы управления движением и иные сооружения и устройства. 
Современные технологии устройства линий городского транспорта создаются на безбалластной основе с применением эластичных скреплений. Это позволяет решить проблему высокого уровня шума и вибрации, создаваемых рельсовым транспортом, продлевает срок службы путей, уменьшает эксплуатационные расходы. Организуем поставки материалов и оборудования для строительства и содержания путей городских линий. Проводим презентации действующих современных технологий и консультации по их выбору и применению. Сделаем жизнь городов комфортнее вместе!

Компания “МТ-Транскомплект” специализируется на поставках передового оборудования и внедрении современных европейских технологий при строительстве железнодорожных и городских транспортных линий.

За годы работы компанией “МТ-Транскомплект”, совместно с европейскими производителями реализованы крупные проекты, включая уникальную, для стран СНГ, производственную линию по репрофилированию рельс в г. Орше, — при участии компании Linsenger (Австрия).

Проведено внедрение и строительство современных систем рельсовых скреплений компании Pandrol (построен тестовый участок протяжённостью 30 км.).

Ведётся развитие проекта внедрения путевой техники компании System7.

Мы представляем интересы компании Arcelor Mittal, поставляем её продукцию (рельсы для железнодорожных и трамвайных линий) на рынок Республики Беларусь.

Компания “МТ-Транскомплект” так же является учредителем производственного предприятия “Белформкомпозит”, производящего элементы пути из композитных и полимерных материалов:

-накладки для изолирующих стыков

-подрельсовые прокладки

-элементы крепления и защиты токопроводящего рельса линий метрополитена.

НАШИ ПАРТНЁРЫ

partner1.png
partner2.png
partner4.png
partner7.png
альфаприбор.jpg
elektroline.jpg
Hartl.jpg
pandrol.jpg
system7.jpg
ARBZ.jpg

КОНТАКТЫ

Беларусь, г. Минск, ул. Комсомольская 5

а/я 158

+375 17 270-98-13

+375 17 270-98-14

© 2008 — 2020 ООО "МТ-ТрансКомплект"